Veuliah Pet Cremation

Cremation service for domestic animal (dog, cat and other pets), transportation and body preservation. Available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, contact us at 514-974-9597, Veuliah's team is here for you.

Cremation Veuliah offers private cremation to all its customers. Whether you desire, or not, to accompany your pet throughout the incineration process, our team is committed to treat your animal with respect and professionalism.

The process will take place at your own pace and our team will be at your side with kindness, courtesy and respect. You will be able to have one last moment with your faithful companion and verify the authenticity of the ashes that will be handed to you, in the urn of your choice, as soon as the cremation has been completed.

Our mission is to allow you to live your mourning at your own pace, with respect and dignity.

The pain we feel at the loss of our pet is a difficult step to overcome. Taking the time to say goodbye to our animal is a healthy and natural way to soften our mourning. Cremation Veuliah's mission is to accompany you during this difficult stage so that you can pay a last homage to this faithful companion.

Crémation pour animaux de compagnie Veuliah

Services de crémation/d’incinération pour animaux (chien, chat ou autres), de transport et de prise en charge de dépouille disponibles 7 jours par semaine, 24 heures par jour, il vous suffit simplement de nous contacter au 514-977-9597. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre pour toutes questions, l’équipe de Crémation Veuliah est là pour vous!

Crémation Veuliah offre un service de crémation privée et individuelle à tous ses clients.  Que vous désiriez, ou non, accompagner votre animal de compagnie tout au long du processus d’incinération, notre équipe s’engage à traiter votre animal avec respect et professionnalisme.

Le processus se déroulera à votre rythme et nous serons à vos côtés avec bienveillance, courtoisie et respect. Vous pourrez avoir un dernier moment de recueillement avec votre fidèle compagnon et constater l’authenticité des cendres qui vous seront remises, dans l’urne de votre choix et ce, dès l’incinération terminée.

Notre mission, vous permettre de vivre votre deuil à votre rythme, dans le respect et la dignité.

La douleur que nous pouvons ressentir au départ de notre animal de compagnie est une étape difficile à surmonter. Prendre le temps de dire adieu à notre animal est un moyen sain et efficace d’adoucir notre deuil. La mission de Crémation Veuliah est de vous accompagner au cours de cette étape difficile afin que vous puissiez rendre un dernier hommage à ce compagnon fidèle.